Immucor's mission has always been about finding the right match. With the same focus #SpecializedDiagnostics, Werfen and Immucor are the right match. The Immucor team is excited to join Werfen and contribute to #PoweringPatientCare.

Learn More
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Serological Platelet cross match: A Breakthrough for refractory patients

17 February 2023

12:00 PM IST/2:30 PM Beijing Time/ 5:30 PM AEDT/7:30 AM CET

8:00AM/2:00PM/5:00PM EST.

 

Speaker: Dr. Mohit Chowdhry, Senior Consultant & Head, Department of Transfusion Medicine, Molecular Biology & Transplant Immunology at Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, New Delhi

Chairperson: Dr. Sangeeta Pathak, Associate Director & Head, Department of Transfusion Medicine, at Max Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi

 

Language: English

Details

Date:
17 February 2023
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Virtual, United States
Werfen

2 Cranbrook Way, Solihull Business Park, Solihull, West Midlands B90 4GT

Call +44-1925-810141

Email uk-sales@werfen.com