Immucor's mission has always been about finding the right match. With the same focus #SpecializedDiagnostics, Werfen and Immucor are the right match. The Immucor team is excited to join Werfen and contribute to #PoweringPatientCare.

Learn More
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ISHI Webinar no 21- HLA-B27 associated Spondyloarthropathies

24 February 2023

6:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM EST/13:00 PM BST/ 14:00 PM CET

Replays at 14:00 PM EST & 17:00 PM EST

 

Speaker: Prof Mohd Asim Khan, Professor of Medicine at Case Western Reserve University (CWRU) in Cleveland, Ohio

 

Language: English

Details

Date:
24 February 2023
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Virtual, United States
Werfen

14, rue Jean-Antoine de Baïf, 75013 Paris, France

Call +33-182-30-86-00

Email france@werfen.com