Immucor's mission has always been about finding the right match. With the same focus #SpecializedDiagnostics, Werfen and Immucor are the right match. The Immucor team is excited to join Werfen and contribute to #PoweringPatientCare.

Learn More
イベントを読み込み中

« イベント一覧

  • このイベントは終了しました。

ISHI Webinar no 21- HLA-B27 associated Spondyloarthropathies

24 2月 2023

6:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM EST/13:00 PM BST/ 14:00 PM CET

Replays at 14:00 PM EST & 17:00 PM EST

 

Speaker: Prof Mohd Asim Khan, Professor of Medicine at Case Western Reserve University (CWRU) in Cleveland, Ohio

 

Language: English

詳細

日付:
24 2月 2023
イベントカテゴリー:
,

会場

Virtual
Virtual, United States
Werfen

Palazzo Siena 5F, 2-4-6 Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-ku Tokyo 105-0021

電話 0120-16-4521

Eメール jpn-info@werfen.com