Immucor's mission has always been about finding the right match. With the same focus #SpecializedDiagnostics, Werfen and Immucor are the right match. The Immucor team is excited to join Werfen and contribute to #PoweringPatientCare.

Learn More
 活动载入中

« 所有活动

  • 此活动已过期。

Liquid Biopsy Approach for Non- Invasive monitoring of Allograft ABMR

19 5 月 2023

Live session at 6.30PM IST/ 9:00PM Beijing Time/ 3:00PM CEST & 9:00AM EDT

with replays at 2:00PM, 5:00 PM EDT

 

Speaker: Dr. Medhat Askar

MD, PhD, MSHPE, FRCPath

F(ACHI), D(ABMLI), HCLD(ABB)

Director, Transplant Immunology & COVID-19 Testing

Facility Director, Cell Processing Laboratory

Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas, TX

 

Language: English

明细:

日期:
19 5 月 2023
活动分类:
,

地点

Virtual
Virtual, United States
Werfen

4210, No. 6, Vanke feicui international, Yanta District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

+86-10-59756055

电子邮件 llin@werfen.com