Immucor's mission has always been about finding the right match. With the same focus #SpecializedDiagnostics, Werfen and Immucor are the right match. The Immucor team is excited to join Werfen and contribute to #PoweringPatientCare.

Learn More
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Maximum Surgical Blood Ordering Schedules: Implementation and Challenges

20 April 2023

1:00PM Dubai time/ 2:30PM IST/ 5:00PM Beijing Time/ 7:00PM AEST/ 11:00AM CEST

With replays at 08:00 AM ET, 14:00PM ET & 17:00PM ET

 

Speaker: Dr. Naveen Vyas, Head of Laboratory and Haematopathologist, Al Qassimi Hospital, Sharjah, UAE

 

Language: English

Details

Date:
20 April 2023
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Virtual, United States
Werfen

3130 Gateway Drive, P.O. Box 5625, Norcross, GA 30091-5625

Call 855-466-8267